Complimentary Ticket- Join 2000+ Delegates at the Irish National Sustainability Summit

webversion | unsubscribe | update profile


I would like to offer you a number of complimentary delegate passes to the National Sustainability Summit which will be held on the 3rd November in the Aviva Stadium, Dublin. You simply need to register online and there will be a delegate badge waiting for you. Feel free to pass on the invitation to colleagues, clients etc.

In essence The National Sustainability Summit will consist of  9 events in one and will bring together over 2000  key stakeholders from sectors such as construction/building, manufacturing, food & agriculture, healthcare, IT, transport, renewable energy, tourism, finance, water, environment, retail, hospitality, logistics, supply chain etc. that have been instrumental in creating a more sustainable Ireland.

Join the 2000+ delegates already registered and hear from over 75 speakers across 9 conferences including the following( click to view current speakers)

Main Stage

Food & Agriculture





Environmental Stewardship

Corporate Social Responsibility and Stakeholder Engagement

Transport, Logistics and Supply Chain

 Register Free to hear from our speakers which includes:

  ·       Seán Kelly- MEP
  ·       Michael Rea- Chief Operating Officer, The Carbon Trust
  ·       Joe Power – VP & Site Director, GlaxoSmithKline, Cork
  ·       Alyn Deane- Strategy, CSR & EHS Lead, Aryzta UK/Ireland
  ·       Brian Handcock- Head of Sustainability, John Sisk and Son Ltd
  ·       Tony Power- Environmental Health Safety & Sustainability Manager, Bausch & Lomb
  ·       Geoff Mackey- Sustainable Development & Communications Director, BASF Europe North
  ·       Óonagh McArdle- Lead Supply Chain Improvement & Sustainability Specialist, The Dow Chemical Company
  ·       Audrey O'Shea, Sustainably Manager, Glanbia
  ·       Wasim Haskiya- Energy Manager, Keelings
  ·       Cormac Nevin – Lead Energy Engineer at Wyeth Nutritionals Ireland Ltd, Nestle UK&Ire
  ·       Adrian McCarthy- Site Energy Manager, GlaxoSmithKline, Dungarvan
  ·       Prof. Tom Woolley- Architect
  ·       Alan Hendry – Head of Sustainability, Jacobs Engineering
  ·       Conor Clarke- Head of Energy Conservation Unit, OPW
  ·       Garry Connolly- Founding Partner, GconnTec & President, Host In Ireland
  ·       Andrew Mullen- Chief Engineer, Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork
  ·       Senan McGrath- Chief Technology Officer, ESB eCars at ESB
  ·       Mary Hughes- President, The Irish Planning Institute
  ·       Jacqueline Zita Gibson –Director, Green Papilio Sustainability Solutions
  ·       Karol Sikora- Postdoctoral researcher and Adjunct Lecturer, NUIG
  ·       Tom Moloney – Construction Information Services (CIS)
  ·       Ben Braou- Business General Manager, Alltech E-CO
  ·       Dr. Srinivasa Reddy Chaganti- Industrial Research Fellow, School of Physics and AMBER
  ·       Mark Quick- Director, Nephin Whiskey Company
  ·       Andy Green- Sustainability Sales Manager,  BM TRADA
  ·       Regina Reulbach- Commercial Development Manager, Insight Centre for Data Analytics
  ·       Gearóid Ó Riain- Founder and Managing Director, Compass Informatics
  ·       Dr. Diarmuid Grimes- Senior Postdoctoral Researcher, Insight Centre for Data Analytics
  ·       Mike Higgins- VP Sales & Marketing, Wisetek
  ·       Oisin Boydell- Senior Researcher at CeADAR, UCD
  ·       Michael Dunn- Director, Iona Capital
  ·       Antonio Ruzzelli- CEO, Wattics Innovating Energy Management
  ·       Arran Dowling-Hussey- Editor Construction, Engineering & Energy Law Journal of Ireland
  ·       Dr. Vikram Pakrashi- Lecturer in Structural Engineering, UCC
  ·       Donal Kissane- Chair – Energy and Environment Division, Engineers Ireland
  ·       Karl Dalton- Environment Manager, Connolly Hospital
  ·       Jonathan Maxwell- CEO, Sustainable Development Capital, LLP
  ·       Damian Costello- Business Development Manager, Decode Innovation
  ·       Liam McCarton- Lecturer, (WIRC) & (ESHI), DIT
  ·       Sean O'Hogain- Lecturer, (WIRC), (ESHI), DIT
  ·       Kieran Nolan- Head of School of Chemical Sciences, DCU
  ·       Wayne Byrne- Managing Director, OxyMem
  ·       Patrick Paul Walsh- Chair of International Development Studies, UCD & Senior Adviser, United Nations.
  ·       Victor Branagan- Senior Sustainability Consultant, SustainED
  ·       Rebecca Maughan- Lecturer in Accountancy, UCD
  ·       Kieran Lettice Cluster Manager at Energy Cork
  ·       Raoul Empey- Sustainability Engineer, Sustineo
  ·       Barbara MacMahon, Corporate Sustainability Consultant
  ·       Maura Lyons- Programme Manager, Leave no Trace
  ·       Dr. Ciaran Byrne- CEO, Inland Fisheries Ireland
  ·       Liam Lysaght- Centre Director, National Biodiversity Data Centre
  ·       Maeve Flynn- Lead Ecologist, EirGrid
  ·       Margaret Gormley- Chief Park Superintendent, OPW
  ·       And Much More ……..

For exhibiting, sponsoring or speaking opportunities please contact John at or on telephone +353 16120880 

We look forward to seeing you on the 3rd November 2015 at the Aviva Stadium, Dublin.

John Bent
Event Organiser
The National Sustainability Summit

+353 16120880